Site Overlay

Territory

George Moore
Delaware, New Jersey, Eastern / Central Pennsylvania, Metro NYC
423-364-2113 gmoore@teamblueprint.com

Tom Sadler
Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
804-370-9510 tsadler@teamblueprint.com

Tom Kasper
North Carolina, South Carolina
970-946-2492 tkasper@teamblueprint.com

Kevin Whaley
Alabama, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle
256-338-6672 kwhaley@teamblueprint.com 

Linda Buturla
Georgia
423-320-7922 lbuturla@teamblueprint.com

Eric Lopez
Business Development Specialist, Tennessee
423-488-4034 elopez@teamblueprint.com  

Meghan Lee
Florida
423-605-1283 mlee@teamblueprint.com  

Darric Miller
National Accounts, Exports
423-735-0175 dmiller@teamblueprint.com