Site Overlay

Territory

Aaron Brown
Maryland, New York, New Jersey, Virgina
423-994-7550 abrown@teamblueprint.com

Tom Kasper
North Carolina
970-946-2492 tkasper@teamblueprint.com

Kevin Whaley
Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle, South Carolina
256-338-6672 kwhaley@teamblueprint.com 

Tripp Smith
Tennessee
423-364-2112 tsmith@teamblueprint.com

Mike Livingston
Georgia
423-488-4034 mlivingston@teamblueprint.com

Meghan Lee
Florida
423-605-1283 mlee@teamblueprint.com  

Christin Ballard
Executive Administrator
423-454-4848 ext. 201 cballard@teamblueprint.com

Cameron Deitz
Inside Sales Specialist
423-269-2165 ext. 202 cdeitz@teamblueprint.com

Darrell Moreau
Sales Specialist
423-602-0018 dmoreau@teamblueprint.com

Darric Miller
National Accounts, Exports
423-735-0175 dmiller@teamblueprint.com